• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

LTA Headphones Project - Freely accessible modular headphone platforms (Startup/Crowdfunding)

If you're interested in this project, how would you most likely make use of it?

• I'd like to modify the current designs and then manufacture the modified parts on my own.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

TomislavL

WNat9Gt.jpg

Hello everyone,

My name is Tomislav, I'm a headphone enthusiast, a long-time audiophile, currently a university medical student and a hobbyist headphone designer/DIY-er from Croatia with a dream of having my own headphone brand one day. I'm making this post in order to present the project I've been working on for the past almost four years in hopes that the community will like it and make good use of it, and with a bit of help, it may just help me get one step closer to making that dream become reality.