• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

Affordable Accuracy Monitor Review

tw 2022

Addicted to Fun and Learning

YeongGyun An

i think it could work , but i'm no expert..... @ryanosaur would probably know for sure...

After listening to your opinions and thinking hard, I decided to buy this because I think the most similar thing to denim insulation sold in Korea is insulation made from recycled clothing.
The thickness is 0.4" in inches and it is 35.5"X393.7" 19.22$.
I'll have a lot left over after I use it, but they don't sell it in a smaller size than this, so I decided to go with this.
Thanks for your help and answers.
The speakers are used and I spoke with the seller and will pick them up next weekend.
It will probably take me a month to buy the parts and modify them.
I'll leave a review after I do.

87113371068.jpg

tw 2022

After listening to your opinions and thinking hard, I decided to buy this because I think the most similar thing to denim insulation sold in Korea is insulation made from recycled clothing.
I'll have a lot left over after I use it, but they don't sell it in a smaller size than this, so I decided to go with this.
The speakers are used and I spoke with the seller and will pick them up next weekend.

View attachment 361791
very nice... i think it will work fine... @ryanosaur probably didn't respond because he had nothing to add... i'm looking forward to the review...:)

alexis

Audio Company

View attachment 361791
This is where DIY truly is fun and exciting. You can pick any components and try them. All would work. :)

HighFutility