Search results

1. Alderaan_Null

Topping D90 Balanced USB DAC Review

good to know. I will be controlling volume via Amp, so DAC mode it is. Thanks for the info!
  2. Alderaan_Null

Well D90 is arriving Monday and will pair that with either my THX 887 or 788 and sell the other. Never did open the the D70 I have in the box so won't be able to compare against that since going to sell the D70. If I am running balanced XLR cables from the D90 to my Amp, should I put the D90 in...
  3. Alderaan_Null

That is good to hear about BT. Might have to then pickup the D90 and sell my D70 and possibly an amp. Bummed I am missed out on the 10% discount last month, hopefully another one comes around soon so I can take advantage of it.
  4. Alderaan_Null

This Topping D90 has piqued my interest. I still have a brand new Topping D70 in the box from last year that I have never used (got it right before we moved and just finishing up the home office now). Its the non Bluetooth version so the fact that D90 has BT already also helps. Has anyone done...
  5. Alderaan_Null

Review and Measurements of Massdrop THX AAA 789 Amp

All orders prior to todays newest drop will retain the MassDrop logo from what MassDrop has said. Todays drop (and future drops) will have this new Drop+ logo.
  6. Alderaan_Null

Review and Measurements of New Topping D50s DAC

I know ShenzenAudio says those dates, but their shipping time is actually must faster than that from what I have experienced. I ordered my D70 from them via Amazon (with similar long arrival time), and it took only 2 days from day of order to show up at my door. This was to California. This...
  7. Alderaan_Null

Its on Amazon through ShenzenAudio. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07VJN11TQ?ref=myi_title_dp Put in my order.
  8. Alderaan_Null