Search results

1. S

Help!: DAC Lavaudio DS400 rca connection?

Hello I have a question, I want to buy a Dac to join it as my smsl amplifier with RCA cable. but my budget now is not much to buy an expensive DAC, I already had a problem with the D10s topping and I didn’t like it, especially because of the problem it has of distortion because it is only...
  2. S

Hifiman HE-560 VS Hifiman Sundara

Then I'll go for the sundara. I don't know much about dacs. I recently had the d10s topping and didn't really like the sound of the ess chip and returned it. I don't know how the akm chip is together with the xmos in sound, if it is a good sound quality. But as I said before, I am not an expert...
  3. S

Hifiman HE-560 VS Hifiman Sundara

I have a doubt. I want to upgrade and my budget is 350 dollars and I don't know which one to choose: the Hifiman Sundara with a value of 300 dollars or the HiFiMan HE-560 V4 Premium with a value of 340 dollars. Searching on Youtube I found this video: there are several versus and the Hifiman...
  4. S

Help! problems with my dac Topping

I don't understand what you're saying about a USB cable with separate power supply, I don't know that cable, could you send me a photo or a link to Amazon. because the d10s is usb a 2.0 to usb b cable. I also don't understand debugging with optical output line, I don't know how to do it. I tried...
  5. S

I already tried with an optical cable and I connected it to the dac and to my pc but it does not give an audio signal and my pc does not detect it as a dac, it only detects it with the usb port. I had an idea and that is that my amp has balanced xlr and amazon sells a male xlr to male rca cable...
  6. S

Hello I recently published a post saying what dac to buy for 100 dollars and among the dacs was the Topping D10s and they recommended me to buy it to combine it with my smsl sp200 amplifier. Now the Topping D10s dac from Amazon finally arrived in my country and I used it and it worked but I...
  7. S