• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

Windows 11 must be stopped

D

Deleted member 46664

You'd rather be hacked?
Don't start ... I've already been through this with every #$%# Microsoft Fanboy on here.

I've been running Win7 like this for 10 years and never once had a problem.

pseudoid

Master Contributor
Forum Donor
I've been running Win7 like this for 10 years
LOL! OS are not like antique cars. Wait! Wait! They actually are and their performance... become dated.
Some of us are ticked off because our systems are locked out of upgrading from Win10 to Win11.
But based on what you are saying we must be missing out on the 'virtues' of Win7. We must be truly out of touch.:D
Why beat a dead-horse while those who are wincing while reading are not going to extol the virtues of the tool that is being used... to keep beating that dead horse?

D

Deleted member 46664

LOL! OS are not like antique cars. Wait! Wait! They actually are and their performance... become dated.
Some of us are ticked off because our systems are locked out of upgrading from Win10 to Win11.
But based on what you are saying we must be missing out on the 'virtues' of Win7. We must be truly out of touch.:D
Why beat a dead-horse while those who are wincing while reading are not going to extol the virtues of the tool that is being used... to keep beating that dead horse?

Go bother someone else.

phoenixdogfan

Major Contributor
Forum Donor