Recent content by kami

1. K

Items submitted for Review

Review done https://www.audiosciencereview.com/forum/index.php?threads/beyerdynamic-dt-880-600-ohm-review-headphone.24694/ TL; DR: DT 880 is good for classical music without heavy bass frequencies (requires EQ) KM
  2. K

are you disappointed of some of your old favorite songs that sound like crap on you new hi fi equipment?

this, this is what I want I want to enjoy music, and enjoy the drums on the songs. But sometimes my mind drifts into the details and nuances, the clipping, and I start asking myself: "Is this a bad track? are my headphones distorting? what happened there?" KM
  3. K

are you disappointed of some of your old favorite songs that sound like crap on you new hi fi equipment?

Yes, the BPM is probably averaged. As a drummer I use that to know if I'm capable of performing it to its full length, if it's too fast, I am going to screw up for lack of control and speed. Thanks for asking, you forced me to actually read the chart instead of skimming through The drum bass...
  4. K

I will jump here to provide my two cents: BPM of drums in the two songs mentioned by @Blaspheme - Bring Me The Horizon - The Comedown [drum tab] - 206 BPM - Black Sabbath - Sweet Leaf [drum tab] - 148 BPM That's only going by drums. I am only learning drums, so that's all I can contribute...
  5. K

versions of "All Along The Watchtower" by Hendrix on Deezer clip really bad, there are just a couple of different releases If there's any other version I could listen to anywhere else (streaming); please I am interested KM
  6. K

headphone recommendation diagram (no EQ)

i thought about this and included it in an initial version. It looked convoluted . I will give it a try. Would that branch merge with returns to online store? What’s your opinion @MRC01 ?
  7. K

I am still a bit green on terms, by "low-end" extension we mean low-end bass frecuencies, right? KM
  8. K