Recent content by DualTriode

1. D

Topping E70 Stereo DAC Review

Not true, health care is never free. I pay for my health care and for the entitled person standing in line ahead of me.
  2. D

Neurochrome HP-LOAD Review (Headphone Dummy Load)

Hello this has not been my experience with Keysight or their local sales rep. I am a retired engineer and until just recently I was an instructor at the local community college. I have discovered that you never ever tell any of these commercial vendors that you use their stuff for hobby use...
  3. D

Hello this has not been my experience with Keysight or their local sales rep. I am a retired engineer and until just recently I was an instructor at the local community college. I have discovered that you never ever tell any of these commercial vendors that you use their stuff for hobby use...
  4. D

Hello, For grins I will reply to this APx stuff. I am not thrilled with AP In November of 2018 I purchased a APx555. I asked AP if a new audio analyzer was going to be released. The answer was no, a month later the 555B was announced. All about the same time AP changed ownership and the...
  5. D

"New features" I would like to see a parametric equalizer added to the bluetooth and DAC. Thanks DT
  6. D

Hello All, I just purchased one of these things yesterday. I can watch the ups tracking information online. I will be using a Cambridge Audio CD as a transport, this thing and a LA90 power amplifier. Seems like rock and roll to me as I spin on my indoor bike. It rains a lot here in the state...
  7. D

Dan Clark Expanse Headphone Review

Believe what you like. That was not the results of the Harman research. You do not need to spend $4000 to get close. Thanks DT
  8. D

Dan Clark Expanse Headphone Review