Search results

1. A

Tempotec Sonata HD Pro Review (headphone Adapter)

Yeah I am just wondering if there are any benefits/pros to open a dispute in my favor. Tempotec wants to handle this issue, but because I have no experience with Aliexpress I was wondering whether people always opened a dispute whenever they encountered a trouble no matter what so that the site...
  2. A

Do you recommend me to open a dispute in my case? They ask me to return the product and that they will re-send the product. They also offered me to pay for the shipping costs but I told them I had no Pay-Pal and I haven't got a reply yet. Does opening a dispute make the seller take the customer...
  3. A

Sennheiser 560s alternative?

Wouldn't it even make a difference if you stretch it out even wider beyond the limits you tried?
  4. A

Tempotec wants me to return the product to them, they say they will refund the shipping costs. They asked me what the shipping costs were, I told them it was 11 euros, then two messages later when they ask me again to return the product they say 'declare the value is 9 dollars'. Sigh...
  5. A

Sennheiser HD660 S vs HD650 - Which side are you on?

What do you guys think about the HD 560s? I tried both the 660s and the 560s in a store and was surprisingly more impressed with the 560s. I noticed I wanted to keep on listening to them, and when I tried out the 660s afterwards I was done with them within a few minutes and wanted to go back to...
  6. A

What drivers are you talking about then? This one? http://www.tempotec.com.cn/download/SONATA_HD_DRIVER.zip
  7. A

Why do I get ear pain from headphones but not from in-ear headphones?

This health issue only pops up whenever I use headphones. About the closed-open back thing, I too was wondering if it was related to that. Both headphones I mentioned in my OP are closed back ones. I started to think that maybe headphones 'push' too much air/soundwaves into my ears. Right now...
  8. A