Search results

1. Epos7

Pics you’ve taken,

"Misty Mountain Hop" Blue Mountains, Washington State Fujifilm X-T5
  2. Epos7

Minidsp Flex Review (Audio DSP)

Are there any good reviews/impressions of the Flex HTx floating around? I have two subs and two mains currently, although I'd like to keep open the option of adding a center channel in the future. Currently have a Denon X3700H, Parasound P6, and March Audio P452. If I added a center, thought...
  3. Epos7

Pics you’ve taken,

A hike in the Blue Mountains of SE Washington this past weekend.
  4. Epos7

Pics you’ve taken,

Taken in August with my Fujifilm X-T4.
  5. Epos7

Best bluetooth headphones?

I have a pair of Master & Dynamic MW-65s. When I purchased them, reviews touted them as having better sound quality and worse noise cancelling when compared to the Sony and Bose options. I can't personally say how they compare to other Bluetooth options, but I can say they are exceedingly...
  6. Epos7

Minidsp SHD Review Updated (DSP, DAC & Streamer)

Thanks for all the input, it is very much appreciated.
  7. Epos7

I'm getting close to pulling the trigger on an SHD. Is there a preferred source here in the US? I was set to pay the extra $15 to order from Deer Creek Audio then did a last minute search here and came across the negative experience referred to 5-6 pages back. Should I just order direct from...
  8. Epos7

Search a good stereo amplifier to integrate in a multichannel HT

Parasound P6 doesn't have music streaming, but it does have a built in DAC and HT bypass with XLR inputs/outputs.
  9. Epos7

Matching Gain to Output Voltage

One problem I have been struggling with regarding my proposed setup is how I might integrate Dirac for my non home-theater sources. I originally intended to use a miniDSP 2x4HD on the subwoofer outputs of the P6, but I think I would prefer to have DSP on higher frequencies as well. I think my...
  10. Epos7

Persian carpets: what type?