Recent content by renaudrenaud

1. R

Topping D50 III Balanced DAC with EQ Review

As a developer I want API endpoints.
  2. R

Looking for below $100 Streamer with USB Output only

You're right: I tested with Daphile and then I wanted to test with a lot of different OS. I tried Debian, Zorin and Ubuntu. Because of the low power I was not sure it was enough for my daily tasks, but I found it's enough... And it is less weight than a portable computer in my bag on my back (I...
  3. R

I use the 4Go version as my desktop computer since few months now (low impact on environment). I manage thousands of server in the cloud for our customers with it, I code some containers, use mainly Visual Studio Code, dBeaver and docker, with Ubuntu now. Fan is really not noisy but I guess for...
  4. R

I've a git repo with 3D model for it. https://github.com/renaudrenaud/Radxa-X2L-Case
  5. R

Moondrop Lab

I also seen they're preparing some electrostatic headphones.
  6. R

Moondrop Lab

The Para for 300$
  7. R

Moondrop Paradise, Amazing curves!

Few months later... I don't have any problem with the weight and I feel it very confortable. Like it very much sound side. I hope @amirm will measure it to know if I have the right to like it.
  8. R

SMSL SU-8 Version 2 Balanced DAC

Why not the SMSL M300-SE? https://hifi-express.com/products/smsl-m300-se Price is very low, XLR outputs (and RCA) and also 2 headphones output, better screen than the SU8, a button for volume and settings, Bt...
  9. R

Fosi Audio V3 Mono Amplifier Review

Replacing the BT20A pro with a better spec'ed product, at low cost :)
  10. R

Fosi Audio V3 Mono Amplifier Review

Come on Fosi, put these boxes on the market, we want to buy.
  11. R

Akitika GT-108 Stereo Amplifier Kit Review