• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

XiVero Audio Tools are free now ( MusicScope, AudioRepair, XiSRC, AMTRA and HPEX)

MWC

I am a license holder of some XiVero apps but with their servers no longer checking licenses for e.g. XiSRC my apps no longer work. Shortly before they closed off access I asked them to do something about this problem and they put their unsupported apps on Sourceforge, but they are not there any more and no links on this page lead to the files either.
Anyone got any updates on this issue?

Pumuky

Hello from Spain
I am a newbie in this world and I don't have much experience, so if I break any of the rules of this forum please let me know and my apologies in advance.
I see that there are a lot of problems with the XiVero tools to locate and download them.
Some months ago I managed to locate and download them from SourceForge, so I have decided to upload them to a storage server.
Warning: it will take a few days, because from where I am I can't do it right now, please be patient.

Software available (only for Windows):
- MusicScope v2.1.0 (x86, x64) (23.01.2021) + Info
- XiSRC v1.5.0 (x86, x64) (23.01.2021)
- AudioRepair v1.2.0 (x86, x64) (23.01.2021) + Info
- AMTRA v1.2.0 (x86, x64) (23.01.2021)
- HPEX v1.2.0 (x86, x64) (23.01.2021)

MWC

Hello from Spain
I am a newbie in this world and I don't have much experience, so if I break any of the rules of this forum please let me know and my apologies in advance.
I see that there are a lot of problems with the XiVero tools to locate and download them.
Some months ago I managed to locate and download them from SourceForge, so I have decided to upload them to a storage server.