Search results

1. S

Dx3 pro+, L30ii and C200

I have a DX3 Pro+, ordered on Amazon (Germany) along a P3As unit and have had no issues at all from any of the devices. All boxes closed, devices perhaps not 'sealed' as such but with the screen protector and all in plastic bags, no scratches, etc., as expected from new a product. I guess all...
  2. S

Device choice for using passive speakers for TV

Not yet, I was on vacation and now back :) The TV model is a Snoy Bravia KDL-42W828B, to not list all them here and have the exact refenrece, it can be seen here in the manual: https://www.libble.eu/sony-kdl-42w828b/online-manual-625631/?page=0014 Volume can be adjusted and the TV has sound...
  3. S

Thank you for the feedback. As I'm not an expert nor even a novice (rather a 'noob' I'm not afraid to say :)) in this domain, I can only rely on sources I find (this forum, the reviews and shops). The more I search and get feedback, the more confused I get on what to choose from after all :(
  4. S

That is one of the list I have, although the shop suggested the SMSL AD18 V3.1. I'm trying to review a few from this site to have a better idea and make a 'short list'
  5. S

I contacted a local shop which actually advice to go for a 'FDA' instead of a Class D. Argument is that if I only want to connect digital inputs (TV, media player, and alike), and FDA would be digitally native for all inputs. Thoughts ? Thank you
  6. S

I understand and believe me I would do minor adjustments if I could. Renting a place don't allow me to just start adding outlets wherever I need them just like replacing custom build furniture. I'm definitely not technical, I had my setup for years without really paying attention to...
  7. S