Search results

1. A

SOLD!!!:- Pair KEF R3 Bookshelf Speakers in Black - $999

New in Retail Box - Pair KEF R3 Bookshelf Speakers in Black Purchased from Stereo Land in Minnesota last year for my basement home theater project and ended up going with in-walls. Removed from box to inspect and test. Placed back in box where they've sat since. Lowest price locally and on the...
  2. A

SOLD!!!: - KEF Ci200QR Architectural Ceiling Speakers - $499 per pair shipped

Sealed in Factory Boxes - KEF Ci200QR Architectural Ceiling Speakers - $599 $499 per pair shipped & insured I have two pairs available for sale. They are sealed in the retail boxes. I opened one box to check since the box corner was slightly dented (upper left in picture). It was never removed...
  3. A

Mesh WiFi recommendations?

Eero absolutely just works and the new 6e APs with a Gigabit backbone are fantastic. I'm a network engineer by trade and I use these things instead of a more complicated option.
  4. A

cobbling first setup together- powering KEF R3 for low-medium volume listening?

Congrats on the PB-1000 Pro! The Bluetooth management is great. Both Zolall and Radix are spot on. To calibrate your system successfully (it makes a HUGE difference) you will need: UMIK-1 mic Rew DAC or hardware with a high pass and low pass filter Some form of eq that can be applied to the...
  5. A

Wow, it looks like SVS just started a really good sale on the older, discontinued subwoofers! They are factory new for the following prices and an extra 5% off if you buy two: SB-1000 (Black Ash) $349.99 PB-1000 (Black Ash) $429.99 SB-2000 (Black Ash) $499.99...
  6. A

It heavily depends on price point. If you're watching any TV or movies or listening to music with any low bass tracks (electronica, hip-hop, etc.) , you'll be disappointed in a sealed sub that's under $1000. They just don't have the output or range that a more efficient ported design has in that...
  7. A