Search results

1. J

Revel M16 Speaker Review

I will revel in the review.
  2. J

What you need to know about the virus in China "2019 Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV)"

I drive for a living. What a pleasure to see light traffic at Firday rush hour.
  3. J

Klipsch R-41M Bookshelf Speaker Review

So I guess your arguement is that since Xxx is a evil company, everyone should defraud them? This moral relativism is what I was complaining about. You know, our children watch our attitudes and learn from them. No wonder they are so jaded and confused. To each sinner his own sins. The fact...
  4. J

The other day I saw someone returning about 20 folding chairs at the Costco. I guess they didn't perform well at last weekend's barbeque. Who does the guy think he's fooling. I would hate to be a manager in retail, and have to refund money with a smile to criminals an parasites.
  5. J

Exactly. I have seen so many forum posts like "I ordered 3 camcorders to test, and I will keep one and send back the others..." It makes me wonder what happened to the common morality. Returned items cannot be re-sold as new, or for the new price. It is stealing just as sure as swiping something...
  6. J

Kali Audio IN-8 Studio Monitor Review

If you guys can sort out your differences, then I think @Jaxx1138 might be a valuable asset and contributor to this forum. I can understand why you, Amir, can be testy, considering the barrage of repeat questions, but that should sort itself out, especially with a sticky thread. However, no need...
  7. J

Meizu Hifi USB-C Headphone Adapter Review

The Pro was also disappointing when measured by Amir, -120 THD, yet only Sinad around 100db. I was hoping that the test of the non-pro model would show some setting had been wrong or driver issue with the original review of the Pro, but both are performing similarly with regard to noise. I know...
  8. J

A wishlist of gear to be reviewed by Amir