Search results

1. GiBo61

Review Cambridge Audio EVO 150

Why arrogant (...In My Arrogant Opinion)?
  2. GiBo61

Fosi Audio V3 Mono Amplifier Review

I also have a Sabaj A30a and I'm really happy about it. I guess the performance will be similar but with more boxes and cables around. Furthermore the Sabaj has a sub out with high pass and low pass filters plus tone controls.
  3. GiBo61

Sabaj A30a announced

I'm no expert and I guess that the DeepL.com translation of your post is not always clear, so I do not fully understand what you did and what are your conclusions. However I guess that the the presumed lack of linearity between the SUB OUT and the main speakers at different volume knob positions...
  4. GiBo61

WiiM Amp Streaming Amplifier Review

Usually cheap AV receivers have poor performances in terms of instrumental measurements.
  5. GiBo61

Sabaj A30a announced

Thank you @peterwen for your contribution on this issue as a spokesperson (I guess) for Sabaj. Did you make any instrumental measurements or did you simply evaluate the behavior of the subwoofer output by ear? Tkx
  6. GiBo61

Sabaj A30a announced

I must say that I've always used my Sabaj A30a connected to the amp/speaker switch depicted below (SOLUPEAK P2). I initally used the switch to connect 2 amps to the same pair of speakers. After few months the almost 20 years old Rotel amp died (It already had problems before) so I started to use...
  7. GiBo61

Sabaj A30a announced

Well, pretty impressive. I'm sure Hifi-Express will excange the defective amp with no further questions if they do not want to lose customers (likely more than 50% of them read the ASR forums...).
  8. GiBo61

(Europe) Master Deals Thread on Audio Product Sales

Oh well, it's April's foul :facepalm:
  9. GiBo61

(Europe) Master Deals Thread on Audio Product Sales