Search results

1. M

Help choosing an integrated amplifier

Hello everyone.. I posted the same question in another forum, but it's worth trying here to hear what the opinions are. I plan to replace my old soundbar I've been using for several years with an amplifier, subwoofer and a pair of speakers. my use is currently only for listening music from the...
  2. M

Subwoofer for music only, for placement in corner, 700€ Budget

Harryharryharry - and it's probably too big and not suitable for my subwoofer location, the woofers face to sides, which is less preferred (it fire at the wall and a piece of furniture from the other side)
  3. M

Harryharryharry - I'm actually interested right now in an Arendal 1961 bookshelf or Arendal 1961 surround, looks like an very good option that would suit me much better than my 607 s3.. but the 1961s subwoofer is probably over my budget, especially now that I've returned the amp I had and I'm...
  4. M

Thanks Willem i went through this list , i discovered there a few
  5. M

I live in Israel actually i haven't mailed them, maybe there's a chance they can arrange something, worth trying...i will send them a message and see what it yields
  6. M

on the other hand I hate the wooden finish of svs and the gloss finish attracts fingerprints like crazy, not something for those with ocd
  7. M

The only thing that bothers me about the kube 10MIE is that it is all wrapped in fabric, not something that is long lasting like mdf with vinyl wrap
  8. M

You are absolutely right and it looks very tempting (I was very close to purchasing it) on the other hand some claim that all the digital processing in this sub makes it sound less good than those that are more analog like for example the ht1003 mk2, but I do not rule out the possibility that in...
  9. M

I can order an ht1003 mk2 from music direct, it comes out to me around $950 including everything..
  10. M