Search results

1. G

Hypex NC502MP NCore Amplifier 500Wx4 compatability with AVR

I am curious if my AVR preouts have enough amps/voltage to power my future amp. my AVR is the : Integra DRX 3.4 My amp would be the : VTV AMPLIFIER Four Channel Hypex NC502MP NCore Amplifier 500Wx4 Also, could I use this cable to connect my AVR and Amp ??
  2. G

NC502MP

Does anybody have any experience with the NC502MP amps? I was contemplating buying the VTV 3 channel or Buckeye 3 channel 350x3 (8ohms sounds amazing !!) To buy those amps, would that be a worse decision than a Emotiva Basx A3 or XPA-3 ??
  3. G

ONKYO RZ50 vs integra drx 3.4

I am pretty new to the Home Theatre world. So my needs are super simple. Movies and video Games I have the following setup: TV: LG CX OLED - CENTER CHANNEL SPEAKER Emotiva Airmotiv C2+ $403.85 - Current AVR / RECIEVER Yamaha RX-V681 7.2 Channel $270 - LR SPEAKERS Emotiva Airmotiv...
  4. G

DDRC24 - Dirac + Minidsp

I have the following setup: CENTER CHANNEL SPEAKER - Emotiva Airmotiv C2+ AVR / RECIEVER - Yamaha RX V681 LR SPEAKERS - Emotiva Airmotiv B1+ SUBWOOFERS - SVS PB-1000 Pro x 2 REAR SPEAKERS - NEUMI BS5 DDRC24 Minidsp (with Dirac) & CSL UMIK1 My question is what guide should I...
  5. G

WTB: Measurement Microphone

Looking to buy a calibrated measurement microphone. I would like a Umik1 or Umik2. But open to all offers.
  6. G

Power / Integrated Amplifier Recommendations

I want my setup to be a lot more loud. Here is my current setup: CENTER CHANNEL SPEAKER: Emotiva Airmotiv C2+ AVR / RECIEVER: Yamaha RX-V681 LR SPEAKERS: Emotiva Airmotiv B1+ SUBWOOFERSSVS: PB-1000 Pro x 2 REAR SPEAKERS: NEUMI BS5 I want to get a amplifier to increase the spl of my...
  7. G

BIC V80 NO sub Output to Yamaha RX-V681