Recent content by TuneInSoul

1. T

A question may involve reverse engineering of sounds.

Nothing I am trying to achieve in reality. I just want to know an anwser. Sorry,I can't explain it clearly. Just like a puzzle about sound someone asked me. The one changed a sound by someway,and ask me "what did you hear?" And I do know something,the sound changed in many aspects,I want to know...
  2. T

Does AI can help? I mean one can build a database to store data of results of all kinds of effects,and use the data to train an AI to recognize the pattern of transfer function.
  3. T

I am not an expert and don't know how to describe this appropriately. For example,If I EQ a sound,this can change frequency response and distortion of sounds. Let's consider this,if I just have two or more sound samples which are results of an EQ effect,we can call them altered samples,and an...
  4. T

Some subjective thoughts about Hiby MSEB

Thank you,I learned a lot. It's been a long time since the last time I studied EQ,I got a so wrong conclusion about the Note Thickness.And I am very confused now,though I knew the correct answer,I can't get it,the frequencies near 200hz truely affect too much.Maybe next time I should pay...
  5. T

Is this your opinion or the official's? Did you test it in pro device? How did you make it so accurately? Due to the difference between our viewpoints,I will check it according to your words. I am not an expert, just an audiophile,and enjoy discuss it with others,thank you for sharing this.
  6. T

Neither EQ nor MSEB I use when I listen to music,I only try MSEB to study, I think MSEB can help to share my sound impressions with others easily.
  7. T

A bit of thought about future AI technology related to music