Recent content by saadi703

1. S

Burson Soloist 3X Performance

So how was your experience with GSX Mini?
  2. S

Burson Soloist 3X Performance

Have you received your Burson Soloist 3X Performance yet?
  3. S

New headphone stack: Topping or Gustard?

I am talking about Gustard stack that it costs less than RME and can drive any headphone unlike RME. I bought D90/A90 not because they were cheaper but the freedom to use separate components which are upgradable independent of each other. Also A90 drives every headphone unlike RME. Edit: I...
  4. S

Yes, some of the cheaper stuff might have this issue and but this can happen to anyone and I have expensive amps doing that as well when some op amp has gone bad. I have never bought any SMSL product so I have no experience using their products. I am using D90 + A90 with Susvara, Arya, HD800s...
  5. S

Yes to me 5 band is limited and there is always a free way to use EQ called Equalizer APO + Peace UI and other options and then paid app for streaming such as Roon etc. We are talking about current situation and not future and currently there are planners like my Suvara and Arya which needs...
  6. S

I wonder why people (in general) keep recommending RME ADI-2 DAC although cheaper and better options are available? What RME has over other DACs beside limited EQ functionality which you can do on windows easily. It also has weaker amp section for harder to drive headphones.
  7. S

Measurements of Singxer SA-1 Headphone Amp(Preview)

Thanks so much for your reply. Did you try D90 as DAC with your Singxer SA-1? How was the pairing?
  8. S

Measurements of Singxer SA-1 Headphone Amp(Preview)

I have a question for you. Lately I am looking to buy another amp from my Susvara and while searching on google, I came accross many of your posts on different forums and it seems you are also looking for new amp for your Susvara. Please let me know, how is your experience with Susvara + Singxer...
  9. S