Recent content by GM3

1. GM3

Fosi Audio ZA3 Amplifier Review

Just to be clear, is this something which can be affirmed, or just a possibility? I'm not technically literate enough to be certain, but the way I interpreted the situation, it could also simply be that Amir's test procedures could be said to be somewhat incomplete, and fail to detect issues...
  2. GM3

Erin's Fosi ZA3 Review and Bass Management

Depends on the mains. If you're using speakers designed to be fullrange speakers, such as https://www.focal.com/us/high-fidelity-speakers/utopia-iii-evo/grande-utopia-em-evo , then you likely want to run them full range and make use their 16 inch woofers. By contrast, if you're using something...
  3. GM3

Fosi Audio ZA3 Amplifier Review

Erin's corner has a very good review of the amp. It may explain why some users of digital amps have reported experiencing different results to what you would expect after just seeing one set of measurements/review.
  4. GM3

Text to Image AI Generation

Other interesting aspects about AI is what I'd call pollution. - First is humans polluting AI. You would assume that AI being an AI (no feelings, no bias, etc.,) would be impartial, but already, AIs are polluted by humans as humans have decided that AI cannot be allowed to be impartial, so...
  5. GM3

At one point, AI should understand concepts; faces, bodies, etc., and drawing would be more like drawing a basic body (arm, legs, etc.), then assigning specific shape (thin, muscular, fat, etc.), then a face, etc., but right now, there's really like zero intelligence in drawing images... It's...
  6. GM3

Bicycle anyone? LOL https://www.mensjournal.com/adventure/people-asked-to-draw-bicycles-from-memory-fail-miserably (more human drawn sketches here) "A side shot of a man on a bicycle. The man is wearing shorts and a t-shirt, and has a bicycle helmet, and bicycle shoes. The man is...
  7. GM3