Recent content by Eyesluna

1. E

Sennheiser HD800S Review (Headphone)

Thank you, I appreciate the offer, I've actually been doing something similar, though not all EQ'd for the OE2018 target. I've been playing the Oratory1990 EQ for the HD800s, and Chrono's (from headphone review) EQ, and i'm currently trying to find Amir's EQ for the HD800s, though I haven't...
  2. E

I don't really do much listening on my iphone outside of using my airpod pros, which i'm fine without EQ since it's mainly for podcasts or background listening, all my EQ needs are for the desktop which I think I have covered via peace and soundsource + plugins on macOS. I am a novice at EQ...
  3. E

That'd be quite the trip, but sadly no just your bog standard VM on a PC.
  4. E

Unfortunately I use an iphone. But I might use a VM to get access to it if it's worth it.
  5. E

After about a week of listening to these stock, I REALLY enjoyed the soundstage, tonality, comfort, and fit of these headphones. I'm fine with trading off bass a little to get that. I didn't really understand what people meant when they said that some headphones were fatiguing, but I think I do...
  6. E

EQ Software for Windows, Linux, macOS, iOS/iPadOS and Android.

I'm currently using soundsouce, and attempting to use the aunbandeq, and it works well, my only problem is that I can't seem to save it as a preset, has anyone else had similar issues with trying to get it to save presets?
  7. E

Torn between the 800s and the Arya stealth

Wow this was an amazing write up! I had gotten into EQ once I got the LCD 2C and I found that I enjoyed the harman 2018 target mostly. I'm still in the process of learning more though. In regards to the 800s and Arya I would buy them used, the 800s ideally under 1k (rare I know but i'm more than...
  8. E

Torn between the 800s and the Arya stealth