• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

Shenzhenaudio Topping EX5 Review (DAC and Headphone Amplifier)

AdamG

Debunking the “Infomercial” hawkers & fabricators
Forum Donor
Already been consolidated.. there is not a single post on this page of the thread that has anything to do with the review. Previous pages also have lots of posts which has nothing to do with the review.

Not to be harsh or anything (I'm a mod on another forum so i have some experience) but how is this adding to the work when this IS the work of the moderator(s)? Don't become a moderator if you don't have the time or will to do this kind of work IMHO.
Hi Lupin,

Good suggestion. However, I am leaving some posts that appear off topic up for a reason. Other parties need to see what’s happening here as background information. Once our internal investigation of events is completed I will come back and do some clean ups. For the now moment I am going to go back several pages and start deleting off topic posts. Hope that helps enough.

Not going to comment on your take about Moderators.

raif71

Major Contributor
Hi Lupin,

Good suggestion. However, I am leaving some posts that appear off topic up for a reason. Other parties need to see what’s happening here as background information. Once our internal investigation of events is completed I will come back and do some clean ups. For the now moment I am going to go back several pages and start deleting off topic posts. Hope that helps enough.

Not going to comment on your take about Moderators.