• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

Apartment Audiophile: A ‘subjective’ review of D&D 8c speakers for pop, electronic and rock music fans (link)

PCMusic

https://audiophilestyle.com/forums/...rock-music-fans/?tab=comments#comment-1118731

The above is a 'subjective' review of 8c for pop, rock, and electronic music fans, especially for those living in small apartments in cities. How do all measurements mean for a rock music fan living in a small apartment? - it's the kind of question I asked myself and developed some answers for myself and probably people in similar situations.

A 'subjective plus objective' review, to be more exact.

My first post here, though I have been learning so much from here. I am not a professional audio person; I just happen to be a guy who likes a wide range of music and benefits from the pro guys who devote so much to deliver knowledge to the world.

Partly it's written to express my gratitude to this forum and its people. Thank you.

Attachments

• 2021-02-19_14-36-48_IMG_8343 Cropped_resize.JPG
    2021-02-19_14-36-48_IMG_8343 Cropped_resize.JPG
    783.1 KB · Views: 534

MattHooper

Master Contributor
Forum Donor
https://audiophilestyle.com/forums/topic/62373-apartment-audiophile-a-‘subjective’-review-of-dd-8c-speakers-for-pop-electronic-and-rock-music-fans/?tab=comments#comment-1118731

The above is a 'subjective' review of 8c for pop, rock, and electronic music fans, especially for those living in small apartments in cities. How do all measurements mean for a rock music fan living in a small apartment? - it's the kind of question I asked myself and developed some answers for myself and probably people in similar situations.