• WANTED: Happy members who like to discuss audio and other topics related to our interest. Desire to learn and share knowledge of science required. There are many reviews of audio hardware and expert members to help answer your questions. Click here to have your audio equipment measured for free!

Ask me about Bitcoin/Crypto investing

tr1ple6

Amir prompted me to start a thread about Bitcoin/Crypto investing. Since the Bitcoin price is constantly rising, my strategy is simple, beat Bitcoin (easier said than done). I am a full-time investor and I would be glad to share what I know. If you have any questions feel free to ask me.

Legal dislaimer: Although this is what I choose to do for a living, I am not an accredited financial adviser. Please do your own research before investing.

Damian

NorthSky

Major Contributor
Canada West Coast/Vancouver Island/Victoria area
Good morning Damian,

When did you first start to have an interest in Bitcoin?
What are the positive aspects you like about Bitcoin?
How are you doing today in this world we live in?

Cheers,
Bob

noobie1

Damian,

Sorry if my question is OT. Can you recommend some good books/resources for novice who wants to get into full-time investing?

OP
tr1ple6

tr1ple6

Good morning Damian,

When did you first start to have an interest in Bitcoin?
What are the positive aspects you like about Bitcoin?
How are you doing today in this world we live in?

Cheers,
Bob
Hi Bob,,

I first got interested in Bitcoin in 2012. I remember thinking that if I just knew about it from the beginning that I would be rich. Ironic that if I had invested when I first got interested that I would be super rich now too.
I see Bitcoin and Crypto in general as a path to financial freedom. There are not many other ways for the average Joe to gain real wealth.
I am doing great, thanks

OP
tr1ple6

tr1ple6

Damian,

Sorry if my question is OT. Can you recommend some good books/resources for novice who wants to get into full-time investing?